Directory of Chapters

The Organization Chapters across the United States.

 

 NOPBNRCSE Logo

NOPBNRCSE State and Regional Chapters
We appreciate your patience while this webpage is in the process of being updated.

State President Phone E-mail Address
Alabama Lawrence McGhee lawwrence.mcghee@al.usda.gov
Arkansas Alvin Peer (501) 676-5116 alvin.peer@ar.usda.gov
Colorado Katherine Burse-Johnson (720) 544-2863 katherine.burse-johnson@co.usda.gov
Florida Andytra (Dytra) Lewis
(352) 338-9503 andytra.lewis@fl.usda.gov
Georgia Amos Jones (229) 924-4056 x3 amos.jones@ga.usda.gov
Illinois Carzella Pritchett (217) 353-6651 carzella.pritchett@il.usda.gov
Indiana/Ohio Kamara Holmes (574) 936-2024 x103 kamara.holmes@in.usda.gov 
Iowa Stephanie Hill (515) 573-4351 stephanie.hill@ia.usda.gov
Kansas Benjamin Allen (620) 532-3116benjamin.allen@ks.usda.gov
Kentucky Ed L.Thompson (502) 597-6955 ed.thompson@osec.usda.gov
Louisiana Burnell Muse (225) 665-4253 x4 burnell.muse@la.usda.gov
Maryland Denise Brooks (443) 482-2917 denise.brooks@md.usda.gov 
Michigan Kendrick Flowers (810) 664-0895 x116 kendrick.flowers@mi.usda.gov
Minnesota/Wisconsin Thomas Jackson (507) 625-8232 tmjack@hickorytech.net
Mississippi Annie Vaughan (601) 9655205 x184 annie.vaughan@ms.usda.gov
Missouri Autumn Newby (816) 781-5580 x3  autumn.newby@mo.usda.gov 
National
Headquarters
Jackie Roscoe (301) 504-2229 jacqueline.roscoe@wdc.usda.gov
North Carolina Leander Brown (336) 370-3331 leander.brown@gnb.usda.gov
Northern Plains Johnnie Freeman (913) 682-2133 johnnie.freeman@ks.usda.gov
Oklahoma


Pennsylvania/
New Jersery
Arthur Hawkins (814) 226-8160 x116 arthur.hawkins@pa.usda.gov
South Carolina Robert Chambers Robert.chambers2@sc.usda.gov
Tennessee Trevor Hunt Trevor.hunt@tn.usda.gov
Texas

Brannon Sledge

(254) 743-6354 brannon.sledge@tx.usda.gov
Virginia Brian Wooden

brian.wooden@va.usda.gov
West Curtis Tarver (559) 252-2191 x115 curtis.tarver@ca.usda.gov

To submit update information contact the webmaster.

 

 

 


Copyright ©2011 National Organization of Professional Black NRCS Employees. All Rights Reserved.

Join Us on Facebook!  Follow Us on Twitter

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software