NOPBNRCSE Committees


National Standing Committees

AD HOC Committees




NOPBNRCSE National Standing Committees


 Standing Committees  2013 Chair
 Advisory Committee on Professional Excellence  Lesia Reed
 Agriculture  JB Martin
 Audit  Kevin Farmer
 Budget  James D. Rowe
 Communications  Dastina Wallace
 Constitution and Bylaws  
 Employee and Career Development  Corey Farmer
 Historically Black Colleges and Universities  Jacqueline Horne
 Liaison  Lloyd Wright
 Planning  Vivian Dickson
 Ways and Means  


















AD HOC Committees


 AD HOC Committees  2013 Committee Chair
 Awards  Ayana Brown
 Investment  Eric Banks
 Legal Review  
 Membership  Katura Wright
 Nomination  Alvin Peer

Join Us on Facebook!    Follow Us on Twitter

Copyright ©2011 National Organization of Professional Black NRCS Employees. All Rights Reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software